Question:

is westernunion@live.com a scam?

by Guest13151674  |  2 years, 3 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

is westernunion@live.com a scam?

 Tags: scam, westernunionlive.com

   Report

5 ANSWERS

  1. Guest24921447

    I have goten this lettler the otherday & It said that Said I must contact with this guy Dr.Dream . Is this guy for reail? The number he  gave

  2. Guest22611165

    hhh

  3. Guest22561626

    <p>Hi, I just got a message that someone has sent me money and I should comfirm with westernunion alive. what should I do? my email address is fchamvu@yahoo.com.</p>

  4. Guest21942665

    i got the same thing looks like this

    From: Felix Punte (Felix_Punte@mail.hetstedelijk.nl)
    Sent: November 23, 2010 11:18:27 PM
    To: info@westernunion.org


    For 156 years,Western Union has been connecting people. You have won (100,000.00 USD) contact email: (markthompson01@live.com)
     

     

    wtf?

  5. Guest19998872
    hI ,I JUST GOT Emial, frome western union their is instolment USD 7000 itis monthly instolment out of 1500,0000 and theyneed my MTCN number. is this true or scam

Question Stats

Latest activity: 2 months, 26 day(s) ago.
This question has been viewed 855 times and has 5 answers.

2 People are following this question

mgetroalyssia95

BECOME A GUIDE

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.