Yahoo branch office address for mumbai city?

by Guest9864  | earlier | Views: 605 | Answers / Discussions: 4
yahoo corporate office address for mumbai city
 Sort By: Date  |  Rating
Guest15639993
Guest15639993
1 month, 29 day(s) ago

@ MR. SUJIT ARVIND SAWANT ,Realy All that happening to me
im
Name: Noman ali,
email address: nomanciit@yahoo.com,
contact num: +923145020250,



the same story is repeating with me,i have done all the processing,except the creation of a account,if that lottery is real let us know,and if they are cheatind us,they must be punished,
all the same data is used mean,DR brown,DR jim ovia etc,
They are doing every thing in very organised manners.
please MR. SUJIT ARVIND SAWANT let me know if you get any information about.


Guest14225053
Guest14225053
3 months, 10 day(s) ago

( pl sent this paper to respective department for take a action ,so many people in the world take a advantage of goodwill of YAHOO.INC, UK and tries to cheat )



To,
Yahoo.com
Dear respected sir,
Iam MR. SUJIT ARVIND SAWANT from India detail as below
Country- India
State Maharastra
City- Bombay
Email id – sjtsawant@yahoo.co.in
Contactno- 9819133173



I get a email from DR. BROWN WILLIAMS as representative of YAHOO.INC, UK about winning lottery price is one million untied state dollars only(USD 1000000.00) for the year 2009 through lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO.INC, UK for the introduction of new YAHOOMAIL.COM AND ROCKETMAIL.COM which all YAHOO.INC, UK and for the payment approval file they send me my identification no as below
Batch number –YBM-EBS-390AF
Ref number-YBM-EBS-719AF
Winning number-YBM-EBS-798AF



And asked my personal detail as below and printed LOTTERY WINNING APPLICATON FOR PAYMENT form of YAHOO & WINDOW LIVE which is want to fill by hand written and select a payment mode which is approved by YAHOO.INC, UK and IRELAND
Full name………………….
Country name………………….
Contact address………………..
Telephone no…………………..
Maritial status……………….
Occupation………………………
Age………………………………
Sex……………………………



And forward this information to DR. BROWN WILLIAMS and with attachment copy of LOTTERY WINNING APPLICATON FOR PAYMENT fill handwritten choosing mode of payment cheque and sent on my residences address. On his email id drbrownwilliams@sify.com contact no 44-702-4034595.



I sent all the above person information DR. BROWN WILLIAMS on his email



After sending this information I get another email on dated 1.12.2009 of BROWN WILLIAM of inform that application finally approved and endosed by him and forward and contact to processing officer for immediate release of my winning prize money and have to activate can account with their bank and contact processing officer which detail as below
Name DR. JIM OVIA
Mail – zeninterbnk_jimovia@live.com
Tel no-2347042124855
With this mail DR. BROWN WILLIAMS sent attachments copy of PAYMENT APPROVAL ORDER which detail as follows



Winning no –YBM-EBS-798AF
Security no-ULI/JULY/XX09



In this approval form mentioned yahoos affiliate bank ZENITH BANK OF NIGERIA PLC,PLOT NO.84,AJOSE STREET,VICTORIA ISLAND, LAGOS-NIGERIA contact no 234-704-212-4855 email id zeniterbnk_jimovia@live.com which is endorsed by MR. TONEY MARK (OPERATION OFFICER –YAHOO COMPANY) AND DR. BROWN WILLIAMS(CLAIM AGENT) AND yhis approval order send by YAHOO,103,GAUNT STREET,LONDON,SE1 6DP,UNITED KINGDOM.
After reading this mail I send another mail to DR. JIM OVIA and DR. BROWN WILLIAMS with my personal detail and attachment of following document



1)1ST COPY OF INFORM LETTEER ISSUED BYDR. BROWN WILLIAMS



2)2ND COPY OF INFORM LETTER ISSUED BYDR. BROWN WILLIAMS
3)LOTTERY WINNER'S APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT (HAND WRITTEN COPY BY ME)
4)CONGRATULATION LETTER(SUGGEST LETTER TO CONTACT YOU FOR SCAN COPY OF IDENTITY CARD)
5)PAYMENT APPROVAL ORDER ENDOSED BY DR. BROWN WILLIAMS
6)COPY PERMANANT ACCOUNT NUMBER CERPS4653C ISSUED BY GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
7)ELECTION VOTING CARD NO HGTO921403 ISSUED BY ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA
After sending my last email with my personal detail I get another email from DR. JIM OVIA of congratulation and mentioned that according to banging and finance low globally base on escrow account policy, no transaction can be conducted from escrow account (neither banking nor withdrawal) for release my lottery winning amount, for that is required to open temporary dollar account with their bank (ZENITH BANK, REF/ZIB/FGN/IRD/009,PLOT 84, AJOSE STREET,VICTORIA ISLAND, LAGOS-NIGERIA) which they have assisted in creating a non residential dollar account in their bank which account number is ZBN0001002009 without my presences and sent attached domicile open account form with account no on that is ZBN0001002009 of ZENITH BANK with request to open account with starting amount USD 650 with affixing passport size photo and state mode of payment for opening amount for account open and all this detail talk me by DR. JIM OVIA on my mobile no. and state no your mode will be transfer without opening this account



My question as follows
1) this is really genuine lottery promotion conducted by yahoo ?
2) can I really genuine lottery winner of yahoo ?
3) if DR. BROWN WILLIAMS is claim agent of yahoo then why his email id sify.com base ?
4) if lottery conducted by YAHOO.INC, UK then why they proceed my file to NIGERI,ZENITH BANK for release the payment ?
5) according to banking and finance low globally base on escrow account policy, no transaction can be counducted from escrow account (neither banking nor withdrawal) then how can they open my account in my absence?
6) If they can not transfer money due to law this law how can support for sent money to open temporary account
If they cheat me then how can I get money bank ?
7) When I get this all this mail, their email id is on personal name like sify@com and live.com , no any mail get from yahoo.com how this possible?
8) If it is genuine mail from yahoo.com then pl sent me conformation mail and what is future procedure ?
If is not genius lottery from YAHOO.INC, UK it means this is fake email and tries to cheat so many people and take advantage of YAHOO.INC, UK because whole world trusted on yahoo and all document endorsed by YAHOO.INC, UK
I want to sent all this paper to you by attachment pl state me email id
I wan to post all this fraud things on bloged page. Discussion forum, and web sites so Pl clarify this is your scheme or not if not then give permission for posting
Now a days I get so many mail of lottery winning and promotion like this but I know all this are fake but I trusted because on all paper mentioned yahoo logo and address
Yahoo is trustable web sites and like me other people trust on yahoo for this reason tries to cheat .pl take a action as per rule


Guest14041863
Guest14041863
3 months, 14 day(s) ago

sir now a day ia got somany mail of lottery winning in that one email is yahoo aftyer providing all documents they are requested to open an account in nigeria bank which is affilatr bank of yahoo by paying 650 uds minimum are is tru pl reply me on sjtsawant@yahoo.co.in


Guest5836
Guest5836
earlier

Yahoo! Web Services India Pvt Ltd



801, Nicholas Piramal Tower B,



Peninsula Corporate Park,



G.K.Marg, Lower Parel



Mumbai 400013.



Phone: 022 - 66622222



Fax: 022 - 66622244


Answer the Question

Yahoo branch office address for mumbai city?

Enter the text you see in the image or reload
You are logged in from: 38.107.191.90
Subscribe for Updates
Enter your email to subscribe for MaybeNow updates on this topic
 

Become a Guide

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.

Guides

Eric
Eric
10 Points | 0 Discussions
Expertise: Yahoo Mail
ahmedusman97
ahmedusman97
13 Points | 0 Discussions
Expertise: Yahoo Mail, 400
tahirih
tahirih
12 Points | 0 Discussions
Expertise: Office 07 file unable to be read
Vicky
Vicky
11 Points | 0 Discussions
Expertise: Delhi Escort Services 09958645615
Arthur Haynes
Arthur Haynes
44 Points | 14 Discussions
Expertise: atlantic city, south jersey, coins
Yahoo branch office address for mumbai city? posted in . . .