Question:

Match Schedual for Calcutta Knight Riders of IPL 2011

by Guest23263586  |  8 years, 6 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

Me and my wife is planing to watch IPL matches, so I need to know the procedure to get ticket for IPL matches. Thanks

 Tags: 2011, calcutta, ipl, knight, MATCH, Riders, schedual

   Report

1 ANSWERS

  1. Jacob

    Kolkata Knight Riders Match schedules

    The match schedule for the Kolkata Knight Riders is given below:

    Friday, 8th April 2011: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
    Monday, 11th April 2011: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan Chargers
    Friday, 14th April 2011: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
    Sunday, 17th April 2011: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
    Wednesday, 20th April 2011: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kochi Tuskers Kerala
    Friday, 22nd April 2011:  Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
    Saturday, 30th April 2011: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
    Tuesday, 3rd May 2011: Deccan Charges vs Kolkata Knight Riders
    Thursday, 5th May 2011: Kochi Tuskers Kerala vs Kolkata Knight Riders
    Saturday, 7th May 2011: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
    Saturday, 14th May 2011: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
    Thursday, 19th May 2011: Pune Warriors vs Kolkata Knight Riders
    Sunday, 22nd May 2011: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
    Tuesday, 24th May 2011: First Placed Team vs Second Placed Team – Qualifier 1
    Wednesday, 25th May 2011: Third Placed Team vs Fourth Placed Team – Eliminator
    Friday, 27th May 2011: Winner of Eliminator vs Loser of Qualifer 1 – Qualifier 2
    Saturday, 28th May 2011: Winner of Qualifer 1 vs Winner of Qualifier 2 – Final 

Question Stats

Latest activity: 8 years, 6 month(s) ago.
This question has been viewed 455 times and has 1 answers.

BECOME A GUIDE

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.