List of government head offices in Quezon City

by Guest23157474  |  8 years, 8 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

Anyone have idea about the government head offices in Quezon City. Does anyone know about it?

 Tags: City, government, head, list, offices, quezon



  1. Guest23157475
    Quezon City is the former capital city of Philippines. Many government head offices are located in Diliman, the center of southern Quezon City. Here is the list of government offices: Land Transportation Office (LTO) Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR) Philippine Nuclear Research Institute (PNRI) Social Security System (SSS) National Power Corporation (NAPOCOR) National Printing Office (NPO) Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency (PDEA) Dangerous Drugs Board (DDB) National Statistics Office (NSO) National Housing Authority (NHA) Housing and Land Use Regulatory Board (HLURB) National Telecommunications Commission (NTC) Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology (PHIVOLCS) Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration (PAGASA) Advanced Science and Technology Institute (ASTI) Land Transportation Franchishing and Regulatory Board (LTFRB) Philippine Information Agency (PIA) National Computer Center (NCC) Commission on Information and Communications Technology (CICT) Commission on Higher Education (CHED) Occupational Safety and Health Center (OSHC) Office of the Ombudsman Court of Tax Appeals

Question Stats

Latest activity: 8 years, 8 month(s) ago.
This question has been viewed 308 times and has 1 answers.


Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.