Is there a scam in "Global Sky Travel World" recruitment agency in UK?

by Guest5695  | earlier | Views: 835 | Answers / Discussions: 8
Is there a scam in "Global Sky Travel World" recruitment agency in UK?
 Sort By: Date  |  Rating
Guest16897525
Guest16897525
3 weeks, 1 day(s) ago

My was from CMR Global in FL the check was for 2650 that was fishy there and then they wanted me to cash it today which takes about a week to clear and send to phillipines this is really fraud written all over it


Guest16637922
Guest16637922
1 month, 1 day(s) ago

Do you need a loan or funding for any reason such as



a) Personal Loan, Business Expansion,
b) Business Start-up, Education,
c) Debt Consolidation
d) Hard Money Loans
loan for any thing ?



We offer loan at low interest rate of 3% and with no credit check, we
offer Personal loans, debt consolidation loans, venture capital, business
loans, education loans, home loans or "loans for any reason!”. However, Our
method, offers you the chance to state the amount of loan needed and also
the duration you can afford. This gives you a real chance to get the funds
you need! Any interested



APPLY TODAY ! FILL THE FORM BELOW TO APPLY !



FULL NAMES: ________
SEX:
_______
AGE:
_
OCCUPATION
________
PHONE NUMBER:
________
ADDRESS:
_________
AMOUNT OF LOAN: _______
LOAN DURATION:_________



COUNTRY----------------------------
--------------------------------------…
To Apply, you can contact us via email out. .with the above information alexcinnloancompany@gmail.com


Guest16637543
Guest16637543
1 month, 1 day(s) ago

i recieved a email a while ago asking me to be a mystery shopper i replied. and today i get another email saying a check is going to be delivered to me this morning i am supposed to go cash it and keep my part and send the rest to the phillipines. somethings fishy. iam not gonna do it


Guest15494563
Guest15494563
2 months, 5 day(s) ago

of course it's a scam... hell they just asked me if i can be a mystery shopper and they'd give me 200.00 USD a week... i don't think it's true cause if it werre, they wouldn't put USD... altogether it sounds bogus...


Guest13973483
Guest13973483
3 months, 17 day(s) ago

ijust got an offer for a job ,i asked my self why ask for a bank name i did some resarch n yes its it's definatly a scam.


Guest13964946
Guest13964946
3 months, 17 day(s) ago

Yes, it's definatly a scam. I just got an email from Tijay Moore with a job offer to work as "a mystery shopper, you work and shop together for pleasure and the pay is 400.00 weekly on Part-time basis".



Tijay Moore at Globalsky Inc (email: suzanne.luna1980@gmail.com)


Guest3692383
Guest3692383
10 months, 9 day(s) ago

I have just caught wind of this 'Global Sky Travel World' scam. I am founder and CEO of Global Sky Inc. -- and apparently these UK guys are using the Global Sky name or people are getting us confused with their scam. Please be advised that Global Sky Inc. www.GlobalSky.com is not affiliated with Global Sky Travel World in any way.


Guest9046
Guest9046
earlier

Yes - normal 419 Nigerian email scam. They e-mail you with a job offer at a ridiculously high rate of pay, then ask for money for work permits, visas, medicals, etc etc.


Answer the Question

Is there a scam in "Global Sky Travel World" recruitment agency in UK?

Enter the text you see in the image or reload
You are logged in from: 38.107.191.92
Subscribe for Updates
Enter your email to subscribe for MaybeNow updates on this topic
 

Become a Guide

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.

Guides

mary ann corsame
mary ann corsame
10 Points | 0 Discussions
Global
Global
362 Points | 33 Discussions
Expertise: MSN, holidays, water, island, politics, health, marketing, chat, book, space, science, keywords, poker, gambling, racing...
rubi mendija
rubi mendija
10 Points | 0 Discussions
marhollifield
marhollifield
10 Points | 0 Discussions
kaitlyn
kaitlyn
17 Points | 2 Discussions
Is there a scam in "Global Sky Travel World" recruitment agency in UK? posted in . . .