Question:

Is alan baltes a scam?

by Guest5566  |  1 year, 7 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

his website seems a bit strange, and you have to pay for a consultation. so is it real or a scam?

has anybody been booked by disney channel from his website??

 Tags: Alan, baltes, scam

   Report

4 ANSWERS

  1. Guest21093416
    Hes real. Disney Channel and the Exanmer*.com has directs links online to his site.

  2. Guest20340179
    No he is not!! Because of him i got the audition information for High School Musical 3:Senior Year, and guess what?! I got booked as a featured dancer in the movie when i went to try out at the dance auditions in Salt Lake City, Utah. Yeah he is legit! With out his information i would have not been where i am today, i got to audition notices and tryed out for dance roles and now am working my way up the proffesional dancer career. I got to do hsm3, teen choice awards 2009 and Camp Rock 2!!
  3. Guest14017699
    Alan Baltes is definitely not a scam. My friend emailed DIsney and asked for a legit and good acting site to use and they gave her some www.featurefilmcasting.com or something like that. Idk if that is exactly it but it's along that line.
  4. Guest12809313
    I was wondering that too
You're reading: Is alan baltes a scam?

Question Stats

Latest activity: 1 year, 7 month(s) ago.
This question has been viewed 1841 times and has 4 answers.

BECOME A GUIDE

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.
Unanswered Questions