Question:

I found some good auditions at www.talentwatchers.com? Any advice?

by Guest14673922  |  2 years, 5 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

I really like the website and my fiend told me to apply because she got a job at www.talentwatchers.com. I am really worry because I have to pay. It is only $1.99, that's really cheap..but who knows?

 Tags: advice, auditions, found, www.talentwatchers.com

   Report

1 ANSWERS

  1. Guest14673922
    Hey! You know, I checked the website. I really like the jobs they have. And I really like they do not charge hundreds of dolars and no hidden fees> TalentWatchers is not a scam like many others because there are no hidden registration fees. The big guys are charging fortunes for nothing. Belive me..I've been there. Look, just try it.maybe you will get the big role and if you need to wait you won;t pay a fortune.

Question Stats

Latest activity: 2 years, 5 month(s) ago.
This question has been viewed 144 times and has 1 answers.

1 User is following this question

simonaflash

BECOME A GUIDE

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.