How many provinces are there in Indonesia?

by Guest23092631  |  9 years, 2 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

do you update me about Indonesian provinces and what is their governing system?

 Tags: Indonesia, provinces



  1. Travel Guide
    Indonesia has 33 provinces, seven of which have been created since 1999 (North Maluku, West Papua, Banten, Bangka-Belitung Islands, Gorontalo, Riau Islands and West Sulawesi) Five provinces got special status: Aceh; for the use of the Sharia Law as the regional law of the province, Yogyakarta Special Region is run in an ancient monarchy system, Papua; for implementation of sustainable development, West Papua; for granting implementation of sustainable development and Jakarta Special Capital Region.

Question Stats

Latest activity: 9 years, 2 month(s) ago.
This question has been viewed 261 times and has 1 answers.


Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.