Which teams are participating in Cricket World Cup 2011?

by Guest22659035  |  9 years, 8 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

My cousin is writing an article on Pakistan cricket teams. We were talking about it yesterday. I want to know, Which teams are participating in Cricket World Cup 2011.

 Tags: 2011, Cricket, Cup, participating, teams, World



  1. Jani

    There are sixteen teams were playing for World cup 2011 , First semi final won by the Srilanka and Second semi final will played between India and Pakistan. []lCricket pictures/url]

  2. karachi guide
    Cricket World Cup 2011 teams include 4 times winner Australia, 2 times winners West Indies, South Africa, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, New Zealand, Netherlands, Canada, Ireland, England and Kenya.

Question Stats

Latest activity: 9 years, 7 month(s) ago.
This question has been viewed 509 times and has 2 answers.


Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.