Academic Board Members of SIM Singapore

by Guest22681192  |  9 years, 1 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

My friend is a student of history in National University of Singapore. He has been given the task of writing an essay on the topic Academic Board Members of SIM Singapore

 Tags: Academic, board, sim, singapore



  1. Education Expert
    Prof Cheong Hee Kiat President (Chairman) Prof Aline Wong Academic Advisor Prof Eddie Kuo Academic Advisor (by invitation) Prof Tsui Kai Chong Provost Assoc Prof Yip Woon Kwong Registrar (Secretary) Prof Koh Hian Chye Dean, School of Business Assoc Prof Philip Cheang Hong Ning Acting Dean, School of Science and Technology Prof Tan Ngoh Tiong Dean, School of Human Development and Social Services Dr Genice Ngg Acting Dean, School of Arts and Social Sciences Assoc Prof Chay Yue Wah Director, Office of Graduate Studies Assoc Prof Sharen Liu Director, Educational Technology and Production Ms May Goh Director, Planning and Finance Ms Serene Lim Director, Office of Admissions Ms Agnes Kwang Director, Office of Academic Services Ms Evelyn Chong Director, Office of Student and Alumni Relations Mr Gary Teo Director, Campus IT Services

Question Stats

Latest activity: 9 years, 1 month(s) ago.
This question has been viewed 799 times and has 1 answers.


Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.
Unanswered Questions